No new posts for a minute

I won’t be updating the blog for a few weeks as I figure out how to make time for it amidst a flurry of applications, organizing for SJP, and my last semester of coursework at NYU.

In the meantime, I invite you to catch up on my recent posts – and if you’re hungry for new material, Illinois folks can check out a new zine featuring a short satirical piece by me. “Unadulterated Shark Repellent” (what a horrid name) was put together by my friend and esteemed colleague Nick Martin, and is for sale at Quimby’s Bookstore in Chicago and Exile on Main, Error Records, and G-Mart Comics in Champaign-Urbana.

I haven’t seen it yet, but I hear it’s very good.

2 thoughts on “No new posts for a minute

  1. I’ve left Facebook, for a number of reasons you may even guess at. I’ll miss your regular updates, but I see you’ve declared a hiatus anyways. I’ll keep checking in, but please let me know when you’re back into the swing of things. The convenience of Facebook comes with a heavy cost, and it would be a shame if walking away is at the expense of our discussions. My email is my last name at outlook.com (Yes, yes, I see the irony…). Stay in touch, Kumars!

Leave a Reply

